Blog

Aug24

VOLUME August 2022 – Flipping for Fall – Show Specials

Art Anthology · http://www.artanthology.net/ is offering this great Show SpecialFree Shipping at $75

BEE Creative · http://www.shopbeecreative.com is offering this great Show SpecialShop our Special Deals in the VOLUME category at https://www.shopbeecreative.com!

Beyond Scrapbooks · http://www.beyondscrapbooks.com is offering this great Show SpecialVOLUME 10: 10% off orders over $50.  VOLUME 20: 20% off orders over $100.

Chalk Couture – Sarah Paige-Gruber · https://www.chalkcouture.com/creativesarah is offering this great Show SpecialAutumn Shows Us – Try Me Kit: Show Special Price: $22.76 (20% off regular price!) Link to purchase: https://bit.ly/3bkmv1t

Clear Scraps · http://www.clearscraps.com is offering this great Show SpecialFree shipping on all orders over $75.00

Close To My Heart- Valerie Turner · http://valerieblack.closetomyheart.com is offering this great Show SpecialFlip Flap Bundle #1!  Each bundle includes 1 package each of 2×2, 3×3, 3×4, 4×4, 4×6, 5×7 & 6×12.  Special show rate of $50 includes tax & shipping!  Flip Flap Bundle #2!  Add a package of 8×12 flip flaps for an additional $10!

Club Scrap, Inc. · http://www.clubscrap.com is offering this great Show SpecialFree kit with the purchase of a new membership. Promo code TRIAL.  Free domestic shipping on orders over $50. Promo code FREE50  Offers Expire 9/12/2022.

Creative Memories/Forever-Judy Gill · http://www.creativememories.com/user/judyagill is offering this great Show Special1: Free Bundle with $200 purchase.  (Bundle includes: exclusive papers, embellishments (or stickers), and an exclusive punch.  (Choose from: fishing, adirondack, beer, wine)  2: 12″ trimmer Bundle $103 (regularly $112)  Includes 7 decorative blades.  3: Border Maker Bundle $45 (regularly $55) Includes system and  3 blades.  4: Tape Refill Bundle.  Buy 6 ($50) get 7th FREE!  5: Album Special.  Buy 1 album and 1 refill pack, get 2nd refill pack HALF OFF!

Elizabeth Craft Designs · http://www.elizabethcraftdesigns.com is offering this great Show Special20% off the complete collection with code Megameet20

For the Love of Scrapbooking · http://www.fortheloveofscrapbooking.com is offering this great Show SpecialThe Web of Memories 2-page layout is specially priced for this event with an automatic savings, NO CODE NEEDED! FREE SHIPPING when you spend $25 or more; discounted shipping on all other orders!  NO CODE NEEDED!  Place an order of $50 or more and your name will go into a drawing for a chance to win a $100 gift certificate towards a scrapbook weekend at Hubbard Lake Connect!

Heartfelt Creations · http://www.heartfeltcreations.us is offering this great Show SpecialFree die with $50 purchase!  Enter code 082622.  Expires August 31, 2022.

Hey Kid · http://www.heykid.online is offering this great Show SpecialFree Shipping on all orders over $50!

Inspiration Inn Bloom · http://www.inspirationinnbloom.com is offering this great Show SpecialEnjoy 15% off your entire purchase with code FALLFINDS15.  Code good 8/25-30/2022.

Krazy Kreations, LLC · http://www.krazykreations.us is offering this great Show Special15% off when you use code KRAZY15 at checkout. Expires Tuesday, August 30th at 11:59pm Pacific Time.

Live Inspired by Amber Bolton · http://www.amberbolton.net is offering this great Show Specialwww.stamplistic.com for craft supplies;  www.amberbolton.net  for kits, studies, and stamps; www.tyndale.com for Inspire Bibles. Use code “Amber” for 10% off

Memories 4 All Seasons · http://www.memoriesforallseasons.com is offering this great Show Special25% off storewide with coupon code FALL25 through Sunday, August 28th.  THEN 15% off storewide with coupon code VOLUME15 through Sunday, September 4th.  Both offers exclude already discounted items and gift certificates.  Shopping in-store with us?  Just tell the store associate you attended the August VOLUME event.

My Craft Room · http://www.mycraftroom.com is offering this great Show SpecialUse code Mega15 to save 15% on your total order (sale items included!) Valid August 26-29, 2022.

Pinecone Press · http://www.pineconepressdesign.com is offering this great Show SpecialFlippin’ fall special 20% off everything!  No flippin’ code needed.

Quick Quotes · http://www.shopquickquotes.com is offering this great Show SpecialUp to 50% OFF plus FREE Page Kit with all $40 orders.  Check our our Sale Category for all discounted items.  Valid through August 28, 2022.

Riley and Company · http://www.rileyandcompanyonline.com is offering this great Show SpecialBuy 6 Funny Bone stamps and pick out a 7th Funny Bone stamp FREE! No limit!  (put your choice of stamp in the comment section when you check out) and….  FREE Riley 2021 Charm with every $50 order. We will also be giving away three different prizes to three lucky winners who comment during our presentation.

Scrap Shack (The) · https://www.facebook.com/thescrapshacksturgis/ is offering this great Show SpecialDoodlebug & Bella Blvd embellishments buy 3 – get 1 Free

Scrap That! · http://scrap-that.myshopify.com is offering this great Show SpecialCode: FALL2022  Buy any three Simple Stories Card or Page Kits and get 1 FREE!  Valid 8/26/2022 – 9/3/2022

Scrapping Paws · http://scrapping-paws.myshopify.com is offering this great Show SpecialScrapping Paws entire site 25% off Friday August 26 12 Midnight EDT to Saturday August 27 11:59PM EDT!  FREE grab bag for each customer (1 per customer).  Order over $50 and receive entry into our drawing for a die cut bundle.  Visit scrapping-paws.myshopify.com to order!

Stampin Up! Independent Demonstrator Karie Beglau · http://www.memoryINKers.com is offering this great Show SpecialChoose a FREE Sale-A-Bration product with every $50 purchase of Stampin’ Up! Products (before tax & shipping). Plus you will receive a FREE TLC CARD CLASS KIT when you order from Karie and your order is $50 or more. TLC = Thanks Loads Cards (Supplies for 3 cards—Live/Recorded Virtual Class monthly at www.Facebook.com/MemoryINKers)

Stamplistic · http://www.stamplistic.com is offering this great Show SpecialFree Shipping at $75

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.